Rights: afrochiconline.blogspot.com
Rights: afrochiconline.blogspot.com

So I got a little stressed today thinking this:
1) I need new clothes…BAD!
2) Christmas Is on route
3) Winter Trip Planning

So I checked out my bank account… & almost passed out! HOW the HELL am I going to make this all work…..then BAAMMM!!!

Rights: https://www.google.ca/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&docid=Wjinb4SGtdPNAM&tbnid=G8gQjBc6pI-58M:&ved=0CAQQjB0&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.scribbleoneverything.com%2Fwall-decals%2Fcartoon-a-teria%2Fbam-wall-decal%2Fprod_3.html&ei=lbREUp6SL8TgrQGJ-oC4Aw&psig=AFQjCNEhkODn20vupC1rHrzjn_cDX14akA&ust=1380320767840296

It hit me! This would make for a great blog post!! Cause I know for damn sure I am not the only one that is going through this. So keep looking back for my posts as I attempt to budget “clothes shopping” on my paycheck… but with this being said I will be doing a MASSIVE cleanse of my closet as well.. I mean my go to shirt is well over 5 years old.. & getting rather sad looking, & its just getting darn right depressing & frustrating!!!

My style is slowly changing from boring to Cute & Classy! So I want a FRESH start~!!~ Whose with me!??!

Stay Tuned……

Luv Ya.. WRG

What Do You Think..!?!?

