Half Way Through the 30 Day “BE ACTIVE” Challenge!!

So we have made it half way through the 30 Day Be Active Challenge!! I hope you have all been staying active & enjoying every minute of this Indian Summer we have been having.

I have also been sticking true to my 30 Day Squat Challenge… Yesterday was the only day I had completely forgot to do my sqauts… & it was the first day in 2 weeks I have been home before 11pm! Not sure how that worked… but I did them today & I will carry onto Day 12 tomorrow~!!~ 🙂

Sorry for the lack of posts… Like I had said its that Busy Time of year…. So here are some pictures of what I have been up to the last 15 days! Enjoy & Happy Harvesting!!!!

Luv Ya… WRG

IMG_2757[1]

Making Midnight Energy Bites for all the late nights & early mornings… plus doing my day one of the Squat Challenge.

IMG_2770[1] IMG_2798[1]

Loving the look of a freshly cleaned up field!!

Pict 2 is of my dad.. so proud of him being able to run the show even though he broke his knee this summer! You should see him now! No crutches!! & the Doctors said it would take him months to get back walking…. 😉 Can’t compete with a Farmer & his Grain!

IMG_2776[1] IMG_2799[1]

My Be Active one day was getting out to pick up these Massive rocks! They get pretty heavy once your holding them above your head to get them onto the combine.

Pict 2 – Advertising my new headbands that came in for the WildRose Gypsy Store… No one can see them while I’m driving combine.. so thankful for InstaGram to show them off!

http://www.wildrosegypsy.bigcartel.com

IMG_2834[1] IMG_2844[1]

Riding with T on an afternoon off… had to take advantage of that time.

Back at the farm, waiting for Grandpa to stop for supper! Walking through barley crops & doing squats when I can.

IMG_2859[1] IMG_2863[1]

Late night organization.. trying to keep my little shop running between my day job & farming job.

Pict 2. Straight cutting Canola… My Favorite!

IMG_2871[1] IMG_2875[1]

Helping T once I get home from my night shift at Dad’s farm. He had me unloading the truck while he worked on other things.

Pict 2. Back at Dads place… cutting Canola… A section of land & I was the only lonley Soul out there for a few hours that night… Gotta hate breakdowns. But damn was it Peaceful!

IMG_2883[1]

Made time to see my cutie Pearly!!!

IMG_2889[1]

Loading the Grain Cart to the very very top!!! Steady hand… Steady driver! No use for wasted space 😉

That’s been my life for the last 15 days… & I wouldn’t trade those long hard hours for anything! Love IT!

What Do You Think..!?!?

