Day 13-15 30 Day Photo Challenge

Well I’m still stickin’ true to this challenge… but I must admit it is a very fun challenge! We just hit the 1/2 way point… so lots more pictures to come!!!

Day 13 – Written Words

Came home from our winter 2 week roadtrip to sticky notes littering my office… So glad they told me my name… Such good co-workers!

Image

Day 14 – Movement

Always on the road… everyday driving something somewhere… felt the highway was fitting for me….

Image

Day 15 – Technology

This little device has saved my ass more than a few times… 1+1=3… Right??

Image

Have a wonderful Thursday everyone!! Remember to check out my new online store!!!

http://www.wildrosegypsy.bigcartel.com

Luv Ya,… WRG

What Do You Think..!?!?

