Excited for Fall BOOTS!!!

Okay.. if your like me you absolutely LOVE boots!! I could buy boots every day all day… But luckily for me, my closet & T. I don’t But if I could I would! Here is a collaboration of nothing but fun boots… must haves for this fall.. I’m no fashion guru but I think I can handle this. Lets not wish summer away… but with all these cool damp mornings,  & the crops all turning shades of gold…I can’t help but think about Fall.

(All the pictures here are from Pinterest! I do not own or did not take pictures of these boots… Although I wish I did! Sighhh…..)

Boots With Prints

The cool breeze today reminded me of the Fall...starting to think of boots. How I love them!Southwestern Boots something different

I love these. The pattern just makes me love them even more :)

Boots with Fur 😉

Manitobah Mukluks Gatherer boots

Boots With Buckles

Sweet Studded Motorcycle Boots...

Brown boots with buckles

(Confession.. I have two pairs of these above.. they are completely wore out! But LOVE them. Bought them at Aldo)

Handmade distressed brown leather Destroyer tall boot with buckle detail, from Free People #womens_fashion #shoes

Rayna Wrap Boots by Free People :: (Super soft & supple) Leather wrap boot with buckle detailing on the side of either boot. Stacked wood heel. Rugged sole. ::

Cowboy BOOTS

Ladies Charcoal Black/Turquoise Eagle With Square Toe R2298

(Corral)

Cowboy Boots! These boot have a SILVER inlay...Perfect to wear with turquoise and silver jewelry! I love them! Corral® Ladies Distressed Black w/Winged Cross Silver Inlay Square Toe Western Boot

(Corral)

*NEW* Lucchese Since 1883 Pinecone Norwood Studded Angelina Ladies Horseman Cowgirl Boots M5805    Desperately want these boots!!

(Lucchese)

Old Gringo Women's Jasmine Boot - Chocolate

(Old Gringo)

DIY Boots.. (Has anyone tried making these!? If so I want to see!!)

diy lace embellished boots by: I Have a Deer!

(http://ihaveadeer.blogspot.it/2012/08/diy-tutorial-restyle-oldused-boots-with.html)

DIY Boho Belted Boots

(http://www.brit.co/picks/diy-boho-belted-boots/)

Lastly,,.. if you haven’t heard about this chick yet,, then now is the time! She paints Boots… Yup you heard me right! & She does one hell of a job!!! Head over to facebook & LIKE her @ HDWEST. She paints all sorts of cool leather cuffs too!

https://www.facebook.com/HDwestOriginals

YAY for BOOTS!!!!

Luv Ya.. WRG

What Do You Think..!?!?

