Day 2 – 6 Photo Challenge

Good Morning Everyone~!!~

So I have to apologize… I was keeping up with the 30 Day Photo Challenge.. I just wasn’t posting them as I was out of the service area for a few days. Here are the pictures I took to keep you up-to-date~!!~

Day 2  – Smile

Image

Day 3 – Happiness

Image

Day 4 – Leaves (the only thing close to leaves where I was at..)

Image

Day 5 – Morning Sky

Image

Day 6 – Books

Image

Watch later today for Day 7 – Something Funny~!!~

Hope you all enjoyed a nice long weekend… Happy Hump Day.. Almost made it through yet another week.

Enjoy Everyday!

Luv Ya… WRG

What Do You Think..!?!?

