Day 1 – Favorite Food

Day 1 - Favorite Food

Today is Day 1 of my 30Day Photo Challenge!!
1. Favorite Food – Avocados
Although I have a million favorite foods!! This one is something that I eat pretty close to daily… also it was what I had in the house today.

My favorite thing to make with Avocados is of course Guacamole!!!

5 Avocados
1 Lrg Tomato
1/2 Med Onion
2-3 Garlic Cloves
Lemon Juice
Salt & Pepper

I mash up my avocados first. Then in my little food processor from, Pampered Chef, I combine the tomato, onion & garlic. Once they are at the perfect size (I perfer mine to be a little more chunky, so I usually process the garlic first so its tiny, then add the tomato & onion). I then add it to the avocado, as I mix everything together I add a few dashes of lime juice, & then salt & pepper it to taste.

Serve with your favorite chips!! Mmmm So Delicious!

Happy Thursday & Happy 1st day of August!!

Luv Ya… WRG

What Do You Think..!?!?

