30 Photo Challenge!

30 Photo Challenge!

Hi Gypsy Friends…

I have decided starting August 1 I am going to do a 30 Day Photo Challenge. I looked at a few different ones on Pinterest, but decided to go ahead with this one on, Gratitude!

Feel free to follow me at @wildrosegypsy on Instagram to see what kind of wild & wacky shots I come up with!!
I thought this would be a fun way to keep up with you all over a fun filled last month of summer!!!

WeeeeHoooo!!! If you want to participate be sure to add hashtag #wildrosegypsy
So I too can follow you!!

I will start this August 1st!! With a picture of… My Favorite Food!!! Stay Tuned All!

Enjoy your Summer~!!~

Luv Ya… WRG

One thought on “30 Photo Challenge!

What Do You Think..!?!?

