Banana Bread by Hair By Heer

So our beautiful lady over at Hair by Heer decided to share with me her favorite banana bread recipe!! I haven’t had a chance to whip us up a batch, but by looking at the picture she sent me, along with the ingredients how could this possibly not be incredibly delicious!!!

The Best Banana Bread - Hair By Heer
The Best Banana Bread – Hair By Heer

Hair by Heer – I love banana bread!!!! I’ve only tried about 3 different recipes, all of which have turned out great, but there is something about this one I’ve been making lately that just takes the cake! Maybe it’s the super moist inside, maybe it’s the slight crunch of the crust? I don’t know, but I looooove it and thought everyone needs to taste what I’m talking about:)
Original recipe out of- Taste of Home “The Best of Country Cooking” 2010 editon, submitted by Emily Gedenberg
I’ve altered the recipe as hers yields 2 to 1 and switched the vanilla instant pudding for pistachio because that’s what I had on hand(equally as good, but makes it green prior to cooking haha)

The Best Banana Bread

Ingredients
1 1/4c flour
3/4c sugar
1pack vanilla instant pudding
1tsp baking soda
1/2tsp salt
1/2tsp cinnamon
2 eggs
2 ripe mash bananas
1tsp vanilla
Handful of nuts(I used chopped walnuts)

Directions
-Mix first 6 ingredients together
-In separate bowl mix remaining Ingredients(minus the nuts). Combine the 2. Pour into greased  8×4 inch loaf pan. Sprinkle with chopped nuts and bake at 350 for 1hour

Thanks for the recipe Hair by Heer!!! Hope you all enjoy your day!

Luv Ya… WRG

What Do You Think..!?!?

