Don’t Bring Me Down – ELO

Okay my Wild & Free Gypsy Friends… Lets keep things light & fun today with our song of the week! I apologize as I have been slacking this last week… I am very sorry, things have been very busy with work & at home so I haven’t had any time to sit down & write for you all!
It is that time of the year.. Summer Time, Ball Tournaments, Camping, Lake Time, etc, etc along with numerous amounts of yard work, gardening, & then last but not least your house work. I swear my house has never been so left on the back burner as it has the last few days! eeeeek! Thankfully, T has been helping me out with that side of things as well.
Many hands make light work~!!~ 😉 Thanks T! Love Ya!

So crank up this tune…. dance around in your office, your kitchen, your bedroom or your car~!~ Where ever you may be… (please be careful if you are in your car… not wanting to promote distracted driving now!)

Hope you all have a fabulous end to your week!!!

“Dont bring me dowwwwnnnnnn….”

Luv Ya… WRG

What Do You Think..!?!?

