Here is my Flower Corner

Sooo I remember telling you all that I would put up pictures of my little growing corner.. of course I remembered last night… a gloomy, not so sunny evening… so sorry my pictures didn’t turn out the greatest… but here it is!

Image
Growing Corner
Image
Growing Corner
Image
Anthurium Flower

We got this Anthurium plant for a house warming gift last July… It is by far the easiest plant to care for. I recommend it for anyone who says they kill everything… because this thing is tough!

Image
Mmmmmm Sweet Sweet Basil….!

Then here is my little Basil plant… See how cute a Cheez Whiz jar can turn out!

Mmmmm Basil smells soooooooo good!

Also I have flowers coming up in my terra cotta pots! YAY! So glad I didn’t plant them upside down 😉 I will post some pictures once they get a little taller.

We survived another snowstorm… So I am hoping we will be on the up slope to Spring now.. Can’t wait to get use of this cute little greenhouse.

Image
Greenhouse

Luv ya … WRG

What Do You Think..!?!?

